Uncategorized

Blog- My 5 fave makeup products

Every girl has her favourite make up out of all the make up she uses. It doesn’t always have to be high street brands, sometimes the cheap ones are better than the pricey ones! Here are some of my faves:

#5

The Balm Bahama Mama Bronzing Powder

I must say this is the best bronzer out of all the bronzers I have used. The colour matches my skin perfectly. Not too dark, nor too light. I use this bronzer to contour my cheekbones and finish with a peach or red blush depending how I want my blush that day.image

#4

Chanel Poudre Universelle Compacte Natural Finish Pressed Powder

When buying this translucent pressed powder, I was asking for a powder to set my make up, give a matte look and prevent creases on my foundation. It’s exactly what I got! Definitely a life saver.image

#3

MAC Lipstick

A girl’s best friend. You always have to have a MAC lipstick in the small pocket of your bag, right? MAC lipsticks are so smooth and stay on for hours, even when you’re eating! I find they also moisturize my lips too. Fave lipstick brand, deffo.image

#2

Urban Decay Naked Eyeshadow Palette

Beautifully pigmented eyeshadows, can’t go wrong. Just gives that perfect pop to your eyes you’ve always wanted. This palette made me adore eyeshadows. I never really used eyeshadows as part of my make up… before I fell in love with this of course!image

#1

Estee Lauder Double Wear Foundation

Perfect. Flawless. Beautiful. The best foundation I have ever used! Never creases or cakes on your skin, leaving a stunning base to finish your make up. Medium to full coverage is exactly what I like, natural on  a day, build it up at night for the full glam look. Yes please.img_7885

One thought on “Blog- My 5 fave makeup products

  1. Great. If you want to do a make up/beauty piece how can you create something different or unusual that’s not a blog or review? That’s your challenge for FMP.

    Like

Leave a Reply

