Uncategorized

Investigating Audio Production and Technology (Unit 5) TRACY

On the audio recording I did for my radio news I believe I spoke at a fast pace yet clear enough for the audience to understand. This was my first time producing and editing audio as such so I have many improvements that could have been made. Firstly, the audio is missing the intro and outro sounds to the radio station. This would have made it less serious and more interesting. I could have also added more transitions such as ‘fade ins’ and ‘fade outs’ and made the ones I have included more noticeable. At one part of the recording, I have stuttered on a word which I could have deleted and recorded again however, I did not have enough time to do so.

Leave a Reply

