Uncategorized

Media Regulation (Legal and Ethical Issues Applied to my Double Page Spread)

In my article, I have included the photographs that I have took only because of the Copyright law. I also included my own thoughts and facts I already knew because it could also come under the Copyright law.

In the interviews that I have done related to my article, I have asked for the three persons permission to use the words that they have said exactly and also their images identifying who they are so it doesn’t cause any problems within the defamation law.

Leave a Reply

